Summer Term 2019

  • First day of Term: Wednesday 24th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
  • HALF TERM: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
  • Final day of term: Wednesday 10th July

Autumn Term 2019

  • Staff INSET: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September
  • First day of Term: Thursday 5th September
  • HALF TERM: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
  • Final Day of Term: Thursday 12th December
  • Staff INSET: Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020

  • Staff INSET: Wednesday 8th and Thursday 9th January
  • Thursday 9th January: Class 6 only return to school
  • First Day of Term: Friday 10th January
  • HALF TERM: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February
  • Final Day of Term: Thursday 26th March
  • Staff INSET: Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020

  • Staff INSET: Monday 20th April
  • First day of Term: Tuesday 21st April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May
  • HALF TERM: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
  • Final Day of Term: Wednesday 8th July
  • Staff INSET: Thursday 9th July

National Bank Holidays

  • Monday 6th May 2019 — May Bank Holiday
  • Monday 27th May 2019 — Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 26th August 2019 — Summer Bank holiday